

## DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACY SUMANDEEP VIDYAPEETH

An Institution Deemed to be University U/S 3 and 12B of UGC Act 1956 Accredited by NAAC with a CGPA of 3.61 on four point scale at  $A^{++}$  Grade in Second Cycle

Category - I Deemed to be University under UGC regulation 2018

## List of Committee

(A. Y. 2023-24)

Sr. No	Name of Committee	Member	Position
1	Board of Studies	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairperson
	committee	Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen	Member
		Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
		Dr. Dhanya B. Sen	Member
		Dr. Ghanshyam Parmar	Member
		Dr. Rahul Trivedi	Member
		Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Member
		Dr. Hemraj Singh Rajput	Member
		Mr. Dillip Dash	Member
		Dr. Rajesh Hadia	Member
		Dr. Prasanna Pradhan	Co-opted Member
		Dr. Jayant Patharkar	Co-opted Member
		Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Member Secretary
2	Departmental	Mr. Shivkant Patel	Coordinator
	academic committee	Dr. Dipti Gohil	Member
		Dr. Ghanshyam Parmar	Member
		Mr. Sunil Kardani	Member
		Mr. Neil Panchal	Member
		Dr. Rahul Trivedi	Member Secretary
3	Institutional Research	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairperson
	Committee	Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Member
		Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen	Member
		Dr. Ghanshyam Parmar	Member
		Dr. Rahul Trivedi	Member

		Dr. Ashish Shah	Member
		Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Member
		Dr. Hemraj Rajput	Member
		Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member Secretary
4.	Faculty Development	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairman
	committee	Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Member
		Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen	Member
		Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
		Dr. Dhanya B. Sen	Member
		Dr. Ghanshyam Parmar	Member
		Dr. Ashish Shah	Member
		Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Member Secretary
5.	Library Committee	Mr. Dillip Kumar Das	Coordinator
		Dr. Aarti Zanwar	Member
		Mr. Piyush Sadhu	Member
		Ms. Ujjval Vaghela	Member
		Dr. Maitry Mahant	Member
		Ms. Divya Kanojia	Member Secretary
6.	Hospital & DIC	Dr. Hemraj Rajput	Coordinator
	committee	Dr. Varun Saggu	Member
		Dr. Cyril Sajan	Member Secretary
7	EBES committee	Dr. Kunal Trivedi	Coordinator
		Mr. Shivkant Patel	Member
		Mr. Dillip Kumar Das	Member
		Mr. Piyush Sadhu	Member
		Dr. Varun Saggu	Member
		Dr. Cyril Sajan	Member
		Dr. Maitry Mahant	Member
		Ms. Divya Kanojia	Member
		Mr. Neil Panchal	Member
		Ms. Mamta Kumari	Member

News Letter	Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Editor in Chief
Committee		
	Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen	
	Dr. Dhanya B. Sen	
	Dr. Dipti Gohil	Associate Editors
	Dr. Hemraj Rajput	
Institutional Social	Dr. Cyril Sajan	Coordinator
Responsibility	Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari	Member
committee	Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
	Ms. Niyari Shah	Member
	Dr. Kunal Trivedi	Member Secretary
Student Counseling	Mr. Sunil Baile	Coordinator
and Mentorship	All Faculties	Member
Committee	Ms. Chitrali Talele	Member Secretary
Placement and Career	Mr. Harsh Brahmbhatt	Coordinator
guidance committee	Mr. Dillip Kumar Das	Member
	Mr. Mahavir Sharma	Member
	Mr. Piyush Sadhu	Member Secretary
IQAC Committee	Dr. Rahul Trivedi	Coordinator
	Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Co-coordinator
	Dr. Ashim Kumar	Member
	Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
	Dr. Shivkant Patel	Member
	Mr. Piyush Sadhu	Member
	Mr. Sunil Kardani	Member
	Dr. Aarti Zanwar	Member
	Dr. Dipti Gohil	Member
	Mr. Sunil Baile	Member Secretary
Anti-ragging	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Sunil Kardani	Member
	Ms. Megha Patel	Member
	Institutional Social Responsibility committee  Student Counseling and Mentorship Committee  Placement and Career guidance committee  IQAC Committee	Committee  Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen Dr. Dhanya B. Sen Dr. Dipti Gohil Dr. Hemraj Rajput  Institutional Social Responsibility Committee  Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari Dr. Nirmal Shah Ms. Niyari Shah Dr. Kunal Trivedi  Student Counseling and Mentorship Committee  Mr. Sunil Baile All Faculties  Ms. Chitrali Talele  Placement and Career guidance committee  Mr. Harsh Brahmbhatt Mr. Piyush Sadhu  IQAC Committee  Dr. Rahul Trivedi Dr. Rahul Trivedi Dr. Rahul Trivedi Dr. Chintan Aundhia Dr. Ashim Kumar Dr. Nirmal Shah Dr. Shivkant Patel Mr. Piyush Sadhu Mr. Sunil Kardani Dr. Aarti Zanwar Dr. Dipti Gohil Mr. Sunil Baile  Anti-ragging Dr. A. K. Seth Committee  Dr. A. K. Seth Mr. Sunil Kardani Dr. A. K. Seth Mr. Sunil Kardani

		Mr. Bhaumik Patel	Member
		Dr. Aarti Zanwar	Member Secretary
14	Grievance Redressal	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairperson
	Committee	Dr. Ashim Kumar Sen	Member
		Mrs. Dipti Gohil	Member
		Ms. Niyati Shah	Member
		Dr. Dhanya B. Sen	Member Secretary
15	Woman welfare and	Dr. A. K. Seth	Chairperson
	anti-sexual committee	Dr. Aarti Zanwar	Coordinator
		Ms. Krupa Joshi	Member
		Dr. Foram Bhatt	Member Secretary
16	Maintenance and	Dr. Harsh Brahmbhatt	Coordinator
	Housekeeping	Mr. Kunal Trivedi	Member
	Committee	Mr. Foram Bhatt	Member
		Mr. Mahavir Sharma	Member Secretary
17	Alumni Coordination	Mr. Dillip Kumar Das	Coordinator
	Committee	Ms. Sapna Patil	Member
		Ms. Sweha Besh	Member
		Dr. Varun Saggu	Member Secretary
18	Cultural activity	Dr. Dhanya B. Sen	
	committee	Dr. Dipti Gohil	Coordinator
		Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
		Ms. Niyati Shah	Member Secretary
19	Sports Committee	Mr. Piyush Sadhu	Coordinator
		Dr. Nirmal Shah	Member
		Dr. Harsh Brahmbhatt	Member
		Ms. Chitrali Talele	Member Secretary
20	Website committee	Dr. Chintan Aundhia	Coordinator
		Ms. Dilsar Banu	Member
		Mr. Neil Panchal	Member
		Mr. Dillip Kumar Das	Member Secretary